Media

  getdns nominated for the ISOC.nl innovation award
  Tue 02 Jan 2018
  Media
Winner will be announced during the ISOC.nl Very Internet New Year reception on the 11th of Januari.
  Quad9, a Public DNS Resolver - with Security
  Tue 21 Nov 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Blog post on how to configure Stubby for use with Quad9 by Stéphane Bortzmeyer on RIPE Labs
  Privacy: Using DNS-over-TLS with the Quad9 DNS Service
  Mon 20 Nov 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Blog post on how to configure Stubby for use with Quad9 by Alex Band
  DNS over TLS: experience from the Go6lab
  Tue 05 Sep 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Jan Žorž giving Stubby a spin in this excellent article on ISOC's Deploy360 blog
  Der coole Stubby
  Fri 18 Aug 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Stubby mentioned in article about progress in DNS privacy in c't magazine
  Developing a monitoring plugin for DNS-over-TLS at the IETF hackathon
  Mon 27 Mar 2017
  Media   Hackathon   1.1.0 release   DNS Privacy
Stephane Bortzmeyer's blog post about developing a DNS-over-TLS monitor plugin at the IETF98 hackathon
  getdns covered in IPJ
  Wed 01 Mar 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy
getdns is discussed in DNS Privacy article by Geoff Huston and Joao Luis Silva Dama in the Internet Protocol Journal
  getdns API mention at the Ask Mr. DNS Podcast
  Wed 25 Jan 2017
  Media   Hackathon
Dan York mentions our IETF hackathon sessions and the getdns API in an interview in the Ask Mr. DNS Podcast
  Another mention of Stubby in the register
  Tue 06 Dec 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
Stubby in The Register again in an article about IETF pervasive monitoring work
  The Register article about Stubby
  Tue 22 Nov 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
The popular UK online computer magazine theregister.co.uk published an article about Stubby
  heise.de article about Stubby
  Thu 17 Nov 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
The popular German online computer magazine Heise.de published an article about Stubby
  getdns in bsdnow.tv interview
  Thu 04 Feb 2016
  Media
Willem talks about getdns in a bsdnow.tv podcast