Stubby

  getdns-1.2.0 release
  Fri 29 Sep 2017
  Stubby   Zero configuration DNSSEC
Zero configuration DNSSEC, Stubby config in YAML format and resilient TLS upstream management
  First release candidate for getdns-1.2.0
  Fri 22 Sep 2017
  Stubby   Zero configuration DNSSEC
Zero configuration DNSSEC, YAML config files and resilient TLS upstream management
  DNS over TLS: experience from the Go6lab
  Tue 05 Sep 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Jan Žorž giving Stubby a spin in this excellent article on ISOC's Deploy360 blog
  getdns-1.1.3 release
  Mon 04 Sep 2017
  Stubby
Bugfixes and Stubby in its own repository
  First release candidate for getdns-1.1.3
  Fri 25 Aug 2017
  Stubby
Bugfixes and Stubby in its own repository
  DNS Privacy daemon - Stubby
  Wed 23 Aug 2017
  Sara Dickinson   Stubby   DNS Privacy
A reference page on how to get up and running with Stubby!
  Der coole Stubby
  Fri 18 Aug 2017
  Media   DNS Privacy   Stubby
Stubby mentioned in article about progress in DNS privacy in c't magazine
  getdns-1.1.2 release
  Mon 03 Jul 2017
  Stubby
At runtime upstream statistics logging
  First release candidate for getdns-1.1.2
  Wed 28 Jun 2017
  Stubby
At runtime upstream statistics logging
  getdns-1.1.1 release
  Thu 15 Jun 2017
  Stubby
stubby.conf and DNS setup script + guidance
  First release candidate for getdns-1.1.1
  Thu 08 Jun 2017
  Stubby
stubby.conf and DNS setup script + guidance
  getdns-1.1.0 release
  Thu 13 Apr 2017
  1.1.0 release   Stubby
New features release. Functions for serving DNS. Stubby on board!
  Second release candidate for getdns-1.1.0
  Thu 06 Apr 2017
  1.1.0 release   Stubby
Fixes for things uncovered during IETF98 Hackathon.
  First release candidate for getdns-1.1.0
  Thu 23 Mar 2017
  1.1.0 release   Stubby
New features release. Functions for serving DNS. Stubby on board!
  Another mention of Stubby in the register
  Tue 06 Dec 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
Stubby in The Register again in an article about IETF pervasive monitoring work
  The Register article about Stubby
  Tue 22 Nov 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
The popular UK online computer magazine theregister.co.uk published an article about Stubby
  heise.de article about Stubby
  Thu 17 Nov 2016
  Media   Stubby   DNS Privacy
The popular German online computer magazine Heise.de published an article about Stubby
  DNS Privacy
  Sun 13 Nov 2016
  Tutorial @ IETF97
  Sara Dickinson   Stubby   DNS Privacy
DNS Privacy tutorial mentioning stubby at the IETF97 in Seoul
  Stubby
  Wed 19 Oct 2016
  NANOG68
  Willem Toorop   Stubby
Introducting Stubby at the NANOG68 in Dallas